Leadership Team

District Office

Jill Brocar

District Office Administrative Assistant

Nicole Cardillo-Kerr

Professional Development and Curriculum Director

Matthew Condon


Brian Galuski

Director of Technology

Deirdre Koehler

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Linda Kruk

Technology Assistant

Erin Majchrowski

Director of Business Services

Alana McCloskey

District Data Manager

Georgia Senensky

Director of Food Services

Dan Thompson

Director of Buildings and Grounds

School Office

Amy Burnham


Jacquelyn Le-Mon

Assistant Principal

Katherine McKee

Special Education Coordinator

Lorna Pinner

School Secretary

Mark Schwarz

Assistant Principal

John Wawczak


This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.