6200 Lake Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053   |    Phone: 847.965.6200   |    Fax: 847.965.0606
Morton Grove School District 70
Park View School
Maximize learning by challenging, guiding and inspiring individuals
View Morton Grove School District 70

Park View School Leadership Team

 

                  Aaron Gross                               Michelle Friedman                               Jennifer Kiedaisch
             Assistant Principal                               Principal                                           Assistant Principal
          aagross@mgsd70.org                mfriedman@mgsd70.org                      jkiedaisch@mgsd70.org
 

District Leadership Team
 
                           Brian Galuski                           Brad Voehringer                           Matt Mayer
                   Director of Technology                  Superintendent           Director of Programs and Learning
                    bgaluski@mgsd70.org          bvoehringer@mgsd70.org          mmayer@mgsd70.org
Morton Grove School District 70
Park View School
Address: 6200 Lake Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053
Phone: 847.965.6200  |   Fax: 847.965.0606
Maximize learning by challenging, guiding and inspiring individuals
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Morton Grove School District 70 - Park View School. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login